Boys Basketball · Boys Basketball – Holiday Schedule


Monday Dec 23

No Practice

Tuesday Dec 24

No Practice

Wednesday Dec 25

No Practice

Thursday Dec 26

No Practice

Friday Dec 27

No Practice

Monday Dec 30

Practice 5-7 PM

Tuesday Dec 31

No Practice

Wednesday Jan 1

No Practice

Thursday Jan 2

Practice 5-7 PM

Friday Jan 3

Practice 5-7 PM

 

Have a Safe and Happy Holiday Season!

– Boys Basketball Staff